Bluega Creative Recruitment Scam
June 9, 2008
Beware of this scam, this company is trading illegally.
Bluega Creative Recruitment
198 Monkston Partk
Milton Keynes, MK10 9PE GB
Domain name: bluega.co.uk
Registrant: Rivercroft Enterprises
198 Monkston Partk
Milton Keynes, MK10 9PE GB
Domain name: bluega.co.uk
Registrant: Rivercroft Enterprises
Whois Record
http://whois.domaintools.com/bluega.net
http://whois.domaintools.com/bluega.co.uk
Domain name: BLUEGA.NET
Administrative Contact:
Jones, Steve
198 Monkston Partk
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes MK10 9PE
GB +44.08700000000
Technical Contact:
Jones, Steve
198 Monkston Partk
Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes MK10 9PE
GB +44.08700000000
Registration Service Provider:
08712 309525
08701 650437 (fax)
http://www.123-reg.co.uk
| ICANN Registrar: | TUCOWS INC. |
| Created: | 2008-04-15 |
| Expires: | 2009-04-15 |
| Registrar Status: | ok |
| Name Server: | NS.RACKSPACE.COM (has 367,775 domains) |
| Name Server: | NS2.RACKSPACE.COM |
| Whois Server: | whois.tucows.com |
Server Data
| Server Type: | Apache/2.0.52 (Red Hat) |
| IP Address: | 83.138.163.32 |
| IP Location | |
| Response Code: | 200 |
| Blacklist Status: | Clear |
| SSL Cert: | plesk expires in 213 days. |
| Domain Status: | Registered And Active Website |
| Registrant Search: | “Domains by Proxy, Inc.” was found in about 6,598,206 other domains |
| NS History: | 1 change on 2 unique name servers over 0 year. |
| IP History: | 3 changes on 2 unique name servers over 0 years. |
| Whois History: | 9 records have been archived since 2008-04-12. |
| Reverse IP: | 160 other sites hosted on this server. |
